d756c97031 · Add Pirats to middle sectors · Updated 2026-10-17 20:12:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?